Gig Guide

Upcoming Shows

Date Artist Venue City
Fri, 26th Jul 2024 The Dusty Lowdowns The Bayview Hotel Gladesville, NSW
Time: 9:00pm.
Sun, 28th Jul 2024 The Dusty Lowdowns The Valley Brew House Hunter Valley, NSW
Time: 2:00pm.
Fri, 23rd Aug 2024 Dave Hole Gympie Music Muster Gympie, QLD
Time: 9:45pm.
Fri, 30th Aug 2024 The Dusty Lowdowns The Bayview Hotel Gladesville, NSW
Time: 9:00pm.
Fri, 20th Sep 2024 The Dusty Lowdowns The Bayview Hotel Gladesville, NSW
Time: 9:00pm.
Fri, 25th Oct 2024 The Dusty Lowdowns The Bayview Hotel Gladesville, NSW
Time: 9:00pm.
Fri, 29th Nov 2024 The Dusty Lowdowns The Bayview Hotel Gladesville, NSW
Time: 9:00pm.
Fri, 27th Dec 2024 The Dusty Lowdowns The Bayview Hotel Gladesville, NSW
Time: 9:00pm.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Past Shows

Date Artist Venue City
Sat, 1st Jun 2024 Gary Anderson & Aimee Hannan – Ultimate Country & Rock’n’Roll Show Smithfield RSL Club Smithfield (Sydney), NSW
Time: 8:00pm.
Fri, 31st May 2024 The Dusty Lowdowns The Bayview Hotel Gladesville, NSW
Time: 9:00pm.
Sun, 26th May 2024 The Dusty Lowdowns The Lakes Hotel The Entrance, NSW
Time: 3:00pm.
Sat, 18th May 2024 Gary Anderson & Aimee Hannan – Ultimate Country & Rock’n’Roll Show Blacktown Workers Club Blacktown (Sydney), NSW
Time: 8:00pm.
Fri, 10th May 2024 The Dusty Lowdowns The Bayview Hotel Gladesville, NSW
Time: 9:00pm.
Fri, 26th Apr 2024 The Dusty Lowdowns The Bayview Hotel Gladesville, NSW
Time: 9:00pm.
Sun, 24th Mar 2024 The Dusty Lowdowns The Lakes Hotel The Entrance, NSW
Time: 3:00pm.
Fri, 22nd Mar 2024 The Dusty Lowdowns The Bayview Hotel Gladesville, NSW
Time: 9:00pm.
Sat, 16th Mar 2024 The Dusty Lowdowns Goldfish Bar & Restaurant Pokolbin, NSW
Time: 6:30pm.
Fri, 8th Mar 2024 The Defenders Pyrmont Bridge Hotel Pyrmont (Sydney), NSW
Time: 9:00pm.
Fri, 23rd Feb 2024 The Dusty Lowdowns The Bayview Hotel Gladesville, NSW
Time: 9:00pm.
Fri, 26th Jan 2024 Chelsea Berman Terrigal Beach House Terrigal, NSW
Time: 4:00pm.
Thu, 25th Jan 2024 Miranda Daisy Hayman Terrigal Beach House Terrigal, NSW
Time: 6:00pm.
Fri, 19th Jan 2024 The Dusty Lowdowns The Bayview Hotel Gladesville, NSW
Time: 9:00pm.
Sun, 31st Dec 2023 Tim Pringle Duo Wallarah Bay Recreation Club Gorokan, NSW
Time: 8:00pm.
Fri, 29th Dec 2023 The Sunday Drivers Trio The Crown Hotel Sydney City, 2000
Time: 8:00pm.
Sat, 9th Dec 2023 The Foreday Riders Kiama Bowling Club Kiama, NSW
Time: 6:20pm.
Sat, 25th Nov 2023 Tim Pringle Private Party Sydney, NSW
Time: 7:30pm.
Fri, 24th Nov 2023 The Dusty Lowdowns The Bayview Hotel Gladesville, NSW
Time: 9:00pm.
Sun, 19th Nov 2023 The Dusty Lowdowns The Lakes Hotel The Entrance, NSW
Time: 3:00pm.
Sat, 18th Nov 2023 The Defenders The Gary Owen Hotel Rozelle (Sydney), NSW
Time: 8:00pm.
Sat, 11th Nov 2023 The Sunday Drivers Trio Private Party Bringelly, NSW
Time: 6:00pm.
Sat, 4th Nov 2023 Joe West Truck Bar Brookvale (Sydney), NSW
Time: 7:30pm.
Sat, 28th Oct 2023 Tim Pringle Duo Private Party Wamberal, NSW
Time: 6:00pm.
Fri, 27th Oct 2023 The Sunday Drivers Trio The Crown Hotel Sydney City, 2000
Time: 8:00pm.
Sat, 14th Oct 2023 Mickey Pye Oberon Rodeo Oberon, NSW
Time: 10:00pm.
Fri, 29th Sep 2023 The Sunday Drivers Trio The Crown Hotel Sydney City, 2000
Time: 8:00pm.
Sat, 26th Aug 2023 Dave Hole Gympie Music Muster Gympie, QLD
Time: 8:00pm.
Sun, 20th Aug 2023 The Defenders Marrickville Bowling and Recreation Club Marrickville, NSW
Time: 8:00pm.
Fri, 21st Jul 2023 The Dusty Lowdowns The Bayview Hotel Gladesville, NSW
Time: 9:30pm.
Fri, 30th Jun 2023 The Dusty Lowdowns The Bayview Hotel Gladesville, NSW
Time: 9:30pm.
Tue, 23rd May 2023 Kings Of The Blues The Bridge Hotel Rozelle, NSW
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 119 Victoria. Feat: Dave Hole, Shane Pacey & Geoff Achison
Sun, 21st May 2023 Kings Of The Blues Riverside Theatre Parramatta, NSW
Time: 8:00pm. Feat: Dave Hole, Shane Pacey & Geoff Achison
Sat, 20th May 2023 Kings Of The Blues Orpheum Theatre Cremorne, NSW
Time: 8:00pm. Feat: Dave Hole, Shane Pacey & Geoff Achison
Fri, 19th May 2023 Kings Of The Blues Anita’s Theatre Thirroul, NSW
Time: 8:00pm. Feat: Dave Hole, Shane Pacey & Geoff Achison
Thu, 18th May 2023 Kings Of The Blues Lizottes Lambton, NSW
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 31 Moorehead Street. Feat: Dave Hole, Shane Pacey & Geoff Achison
Sun, 30th Apr 2023 The Dusty Lowdowns The Lakes Hotel The Entrance, NSW
Time: 4:00pm.
Sat, 29th Apr 2023 Eugene Hideaway Bridges Leichhardt Bowling Club Leichhardt (Sydney), NSW
Time: 8:30pm.
Sun, 23rd Apr 2023 The Defenders The Baxter Inn Sydney, NSW
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 152-156 Clarence Street.
Sat, 22nd Apr 2023 The Dusty Lowdowns Goldfish Bar & Restaurant Pokolbin, NSW
Time: 6:30pm.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal